Ciné Gael Montréal's banner

our Committee

Martina Branagan: Committee Chair and Sponsorship; Programming;
David Hanley: Programme Manager; Programming and film tracking;
Dana Hearne: Programming and film tracking;
Ciaran Hopkins: Programming our Short Films Evening;
Ann Shaw: TV, Radio, and Print media PR; Programming and film tracking;
Susie Wileman: Programming our Short Films Evening;
Ken Wilson: Treasurer; Twitter; TV, Radio, and Print media PR;
Antoine Maloney: Membership; Communications;
       (web, email, Facebook social media, and mail and phone).

Past Members of our Committee

Patrick Brodie: Programming and film tracking;
Maureen Cooney
Lynn Lonergan Doyle: Founder & Chair Emerita; Programming
Paul Doyle: Ticketing ...and crowd control;
Karen Doyle webmaster who created our website
Fiona Dujardins
Kester Dyer Programming our Short Films Evening;
Caoimhe Dyer: Committee Intern;
Tim Hine Chair for a several year interval
Anthony Kirby ...who had the original brain-wave for an Irish film series
Heather MacDougall Programming our Short Films Evening;
Mary McDaid
Shane McGovern RIP
Beverly McGuire
Maeve Muldowney
Peggy Mullally RIP
Kathleen O'Hara (Ireland)
Emer O'Toole
Andrea Stanford
Kevin Tierney RIP
Marie Vallely
Patrick Joseph Vallely RIP

Here to be a Member  …and to join Ciné Gael on Facebook  Ciné Gael on FaceBook click here!
NB: You need to have a Facebook account to join.
Ciné Gael Montréal: ©2024 ::